Schedule of Local Elections

WARD	2019	2020	2021	2022
Aveley & Uplands	Smith (TI)	Spillman (TI)	No election	Aker (TI)
Belhus	Hamilton (TI)	Sheridan (TI)		Fletcher (L)
Chadwell St Mary	Cherry (TI)	G Rice (L)		B Rice (L)
Chafford & North Stifford	Coxshall (C)	Hague (C)	1	No election
Corringham & Fobbing	Huelin (C)	Watkins (C)	1	No election
East Tilbury	Baker (TI)	Sammons (TI)		No election
Grays Riverside	Pothecary (L)	Fish (L)	•	Kerin (L)
Grays Thurrock	C Kent (L)	J Kent (L)	1	Worrall (L)
Little Thurrock Blackshots	No election	Redsell (C)	1	Maney (C)
Little Thurrock Rectory	Kelly (C)	No election		Gledhill (C)
Ockendon	Jefferies (C)	Potter (TI)	1	Shinnick (L)
Orsett	No election	Little (C)		Johnson (C)
South Chafford	No election	MacPherson (C)		Akinbohun (L)
Stanford East & Corringham Town	Churchman (C)	Duffin (TI)		Anderson (C)

Stanford le Hope West	Hebb (C)	Piccolo (C)	No election
Stifford Clays	Gamester (TI)	No election	Rigby (C)
The Homesteads	Tolson (C)	Collins (C)	Halden (C)
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park	Baldwin (L)	No election	Okunade (L)
Tilbury St Chads	No election	Allen (TI)	Liddiard (L)
West Thurrock & South Stifford	V Holloway (L)	Gerrish (L)	Abbas (L)